Archive | 8:56 pm

September 2009

30 Sep

* * *Books* * *

Books bought / ordered:
none!

Books read:
Peter V. Brett – The Painted Man (3/5)
Justine Davis – The Return of Luke McGuire (Re-Read Challenge; 4,5/5 or 5/5)
Meredith Duran – Bound By Your Touch (5/5)
Kaitlin O’Riley – One Sinful Night (3,5/5)

  • TBR pile = – 3!
  • But then, I barely read and I didn’t buy a single book. This month was bad in more ways than just the number of books read. 😦 Just look at the number of posts or my trouble with the blog challenges this month.
  • My post for the Re-Read Challenge will be up tomorrow, I promise. I’ve read the book but today was just crazy and I didn’t find the time to write a post. I’m sorry, nath!

Favorite novel:
Meredith Duran’s Bound By Your Touch – one of the best novels I’ve read so far this year

New-to-me authors: Peter V. Brett

New-to-me authors I would read again: — (I’m sorry)

More comments:
Peter V. Brett – The Painted Man
Meredith Duran – Bound By Your Touch
Kaitlin O’Riley – One Sinful Night

* * *Games* * *

Games bought:

Games played:
Runes of Magic

Comments: Games
Runes of Magic 1
Runes of Magic 2