Merry Christmas

25 Dec

I was awfully quiet the last few months. And I fear it won’t get better the next few months, but still – I wanted to say “Hi!” and “Merry Christmas.”

Take care everybody.

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. Jace Sunday, December 26, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    Merry Christmas, Taja & Thomas! I was a little worried about you, since you had been so quiet lately. I hope everything’s ok. Come back when you can. Take care.

  2. Taja Sunday, December 26, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    Jace – thank you! šŸ˜€

    Yes, and I’m so sorry! There are quite a few things going on here which take up a lot of energy. I hope I get it all sorted out soon.

  3. Christine Tuesday, January 4, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
    xoxoxo

  4. Taja Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Christine – thanks, Christine! šŸ™‚

    The same to you! Better late than never, right? šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment