October 2010

6 Nov

Finally our internet connection is back!

* * *Books* * *

Books bought / ordered:
Meljean Brook – The Iron Duke
Sarah Mayberry – Hot Island Nights

Books read:
Sarah Mayberry – Hot Island Nights

  • urgh!
  • TBR pile: + 1 book

Favorite novel:
Hot Island Nights by Sarah Mayberry. *g* Well, it’s the only novel I read this month but that’s not the reason it’s my favorite novel. I really liked it a lot that’s why.

New-to-me authors:

New-to-me authors I would read again:

* * *Games* * *

Games bought:

Games played:
LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures (PS3)

Comments: Games
LEGO Indiana Jones

2 Responses to “October 2010”

  1. nath Sunday, November 7, 2010 at 2:53 am #

    A really quiet month for you book-wise, Taja! 🙂

  2. Taja Sunday, November 7, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    nath – yeah, very disappointing. 😦 I’m sure you did much better! 😀

Leave a comment