Archive | 3:44 pm

November 2009

6 Dec

[Can’t believe I nearly forgot!]

* * *Books* * *

Books bought / ordered:
Kelley Armstrong – Dime Store Magic
Ally Blake – Getting Red-Hot with the Rogue
Meljean Brook – Demon Forged
Kristin Hardy – A Fortune Wedding
Deborah Smith – A Place to Call Home

  • I also ordered Helen Brooks – The Boss’s Inexperienced Secretary but they couldn’t get it for me.

Books read:
Elysa Hendricks – The Sword and the Pen (4/5)
Carla Kelly – Beau Crusoe (4,5/5)
Kathryne Kennedy – Enchanting the Beast (4/5)
Lisa Kleypas – Where Dreams Begin (Re-Read Challenge, 4,5/5)

  • TBR pile: +2
  • I try not to look at the numbers of books read…

Favorite novel:
I don’t have really a favorite. Each of the novel I read for the first time has something I really liked.

New-to-me authors: Elysa Hendricks, Carla Kelly, Kathryne Kennedy

New-to-me authors I would read again: Elysa Hendricks, Carla Kelly, Kathryne Kennedy

* * *Games* * *

Games bought:

Games played:
Runes of Magic (free-to-play MMORPG)

Comments: Games

