Spring

10 May

What looked like this

Winter 2008-2009_8 (2)

in January this year

now looks like this

Spring 2009_1

or this

Spring 2009_2 Spring 2009_3 Spring 2009_4

in spring.

6 Responses to “Spring”

  1. Jace Monday, May 11, 2009 at 10:15 am #

    So nice to see snow right now! We’re experiencing a heat wave and how I wish for some snow (wishful thinking, I know). So nice to see the seasons changing and I think it’s great you get to experience them each year.

  2. Taja Monday, May 11, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

    Jace – the last week, the weather changed nearly daily. I took these pics on Saturday, today it’s rainy. 😦 But it’s still preferable to a heat wave, I think. Keep looking at the snow pic! 😉

  3. Christine Monday, May 11, 2009 at 11:59 pm #

    How pretty is that!!!?! I love it! Of course now you have to do a Summer and Fall set, too! 😀

  4. Taja Tuesday, May 12, 2009 at 10:44 am #

    Christine – thanks! Let’s wait and see about Summer and Fall. 😀

  5. nath Tuesday, May 12, 2009 at 1:49 pm #

    It’s soooo pretty!!! I should do that one year 🙂

  6. Taja Wednesday, May 13, 2009 at 9:29 am #

    Nath – thanks. 🙂

    I think I’ll do a Fall set, like Christine suggested. But probably no Summer set, I don’t think it’ll look much different then. It was fun taking the pics. 🙂

Leave a Reply

