So Many Interesting Books To Read

9 Mar

adrian-lara-veil-of-midnight

cole-kresley-kiss-of-a-demon-king

hart-megan-stranger

ione-larissa-desire-unchained

kleypas-lisa-blue-eyed-devil

sinclair-linnea-hopes-folly

And then there’s Linda Howard’s Open Season which is supposed to be funny and I always can use a laugh or two

and the other books listed on the sidebar

and the book I need to read for Keishon’s TBR Challenge

and I’m like:

100px_cartoon_large-eyes-cat

because I can’t decide!

(yeah, I know, it’s that molehill-mountain thing again)

8 Responses to “So Many Interesting Books To Read”

  1. Christine Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 4:17 am #

    Is this post an informal poll? 😉

    If it is, I vote for Linda Howard’s Open Season because it’s the only one on that list that I haven’t read or plan to read. I’d love for you to come back and tell me it’s a must read!

  2. Jace Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 7:06 am #

    For the purpose of being efficient and perfect (you know what I mean by this LOL), perhaps you should read that book for Keishon’s challenge next. That way, it’ll be done and you don’t have to worry about it anymore. 😉

  3. Taja Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 11:16 am #

    Christine – I’m always open to suggestions, especially when I feel overwhelmed by possibilities, so in a way probably yes.

    I also thought I should post something. 😉

    ETA: LOL about your reason for why I should read Open Season.

    Jace – yes, I know what you mean. *g* And you’re right, I should read the book for Keishon’s challenge first.

  4. nath Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    I understand you Taja! I hate choosing books to read! I prefer when they call to me! 🙂

  5. Jace Friday, March 13, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    Hey Taja,

    I’ve given you an award. 🙂 Check out my blog.

  6. Taja Saturday, March 14, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Nath – oh good. I’m not alone. LOL I always feel a bit bad when I’m like that. It’s such a luxury problem!

    Jace! THANK YOU!

  7. mubiru Saturday, August 22, 2009 at 11:56 am #

    hey i want to have these books honestly for reference purposes please hellooo….lol

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Background publications - Thursday, August 2, 2012

    […] HNN / Least Credible History BooksSo Many Interesting Books To Read […]

Leave a Reply

