September 2008

30 Sep

Books bought / ordered:
India Grey – Angelo’s Captive Virgin *
Lisa Kleypas – Sugar Daddy *
Liz Maverick – Wired
Kathleen O’Reilly – Courting Disaster *
Marilyn Pappano – Forbidden Stranger *
Marilyn Pappano – Intimate Enemies *
Debra Salonen – His Brother’s Secret *
Nalini Singh – Visions of Heat *

* Bought late on August, 31. So I actually reduced my TBR pile this month (that’s what I’m telling myself). And let’s not talk about how long my list for October is because I bought only one book this month.

Books read:
India Grey – Angelo’s Captive Virgin
Laura Kinsale – The Prince of Midnight
Lisa Kleypas – Sugar Daddy
Liz Maverick – Wired
Marilyn Pappano – Forbidden Stranger
Marilyn Pappano – Intimate Enemies
Debra Salonen – His Brother’s Secret
Nalini Singh – Visions of Heat

Favourite novels:
Laura Kinsale – The Prince of Midnight
(Lisa Kleypas – Sugar Daddy)
(Liz Maverick – Wired)

– Good month!

New-to-me authors: Liz Maverick

New-to-me authors I would read again: Liz Maverick

Comments: Books
Kresley Cole – Dark Desires After Dusk
Justine Davis – Her Best Friend’s Husband
Kristin Hardy – Bad Influence
Kristan Higgins – Just One of the Guys
Eloisa James – Duchess by Night
Lisa Kleypas – Sugar Daddy
Marilyn Pappano – Forbidden Stranger, Intimate Enemies
Linnea Sinclair – Shades of Dark
Nalini Singh – Visions of Heat

* * *

Games bought:
Civilization IV – Add-on bundle (PC)
Odin Sphere (PS 2)
Titan Quest (PC)

Games played:
Persona 3 (PS 2)
Titan Quest (PC)

Comments: Games
Games: Playing Right Now

2 Responses to “September 2008”

  1. Christine Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 5:35 am #

    Very productive! 🙂
    I read seven books and one novella. I’m satisfied with that… although I still wish I read more.

  2. Taja Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    It’s okay, especially since I had a “dry spell” (10 days) without reading anything at the beginning of September. But I always wish I read more, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

