4 For 3

2 Aug

Amazon Germany has a special bargain for English books at the moment: buy 3, get 4. Being me (and really needing some cheering up), I couldn’t let this “opportunity” pass.

So I ordered:

  • Meg Cabot: The Boy Next Door – I’m interested in how she pulled it off with only e-mails plus it’s supposed to be funny (see above)
  • Jennifer Crusie: What the Lady Wants – Yup
  • Jennifer Crusie: Getting Rid of Bradley – Yup again
  • Kinley MacGregor: Born in Sin – not sure about this one, but it’s a medieval and I needed 4*

*Yes, I’m aware that’s exactly what amazon has hoped for.

Leave a Reply

