Week In Review: December 2005, 1

4 Dec

Reading:
again, not very much. Another reading slump?

  • a few chapters of Kate Fox’s Watching the English

Gaming:

  • Disgaea: Last episode, map 1 – time to think about if I should check some FAQs for the ending conditions. Nearly ten characters are level 90-100. Next goal: get someone to gun mastery level 30+.
  • Civ III: I won my “Always War” game on Regent difficulty – nothing to shout about, and my score even less so. I definitely need to work on my warring skills, I was much too conservative with attacking

“Blog” reading:

Leave a Reply

