New Game

20 Sep

Yesterday I finished Philippa Gregory’s novel The Virgin’s Lover. I didn’t know what to do then, so I started a new game on the PS2 – Ys: The Arc of Napishtim. As if I currently wasn’t playing Disgaea. Now I have two games I’m playing on the PS2, and that doesn’t bode well for finishing them soon or at all. Just look at all the other games that are still not finished. They’re all victims of this kind of thing.

On the bright side: all reviews mention that Ys doesn’t take a lot of time to finish. That’s good. But then, I already encountered frustrating jumping passages in Ys (mostly because you can’t move the camera yourself), and that means my playing time will go way up.

Leave a Reply

