Games I Still Have To Finish

21 Aug

Here’s a list of games I started and haven’t finished yet or which are waiting to get to 100%.

100%-games:

  • Ratchet and Clank: Going Commando (a few skill points)
  • .hack // Quarantine Part 4 (Item Completion Event, Getting Mia back)
  • Jak 2 / Jak 3 (not very likely)

Games I still need to finish the main story line (abandoned for various reasons):

  • Champions of Norrath (crashed a few times)
  • Arc: Twilight of the Spirit
  • Summoner 2
  • Jade Cocoon 2
  • Legaia 2: Duel Saga
  • Drakengard
  • Gladius
  • Scaler
  • Beach Volleyball – Summer Heat (not sure about this one)

Playing now and then, but unlikely to do much more or finish:

  • SSX 3
  • Gran Turismo 3 / Gran Turismo 4

Maybe I should think about some kind of deal: if I want to start a new game, I first have to finish one of the games on this list. This might also free some space on my memory cards …

Leave a Reply

