Last Book Order Of The Year

30 Dec
  • Jennifer Crusie – Manhunting
  • Helen Brooks – His Christmas Bride (I blame Jane’s review at Dear Author for that)
  • Megan Hart – Tempted (I like Megan Hart’s prose style and was impressed by her novels Dirty and Broken that I didn’t think twice about ordering this one even though it’s a trade pb.)

Delivery time: 2 -4 weeks. Uuuh uuuuh.

But then, I’m covered. I didn’t start with one of the “books for Christmas” so I’ve got at least three right there. And: I started to play Final Fantasy XII. I have around 20 hours play time right now and we all know what that means for Final Fantasy games – just starting, just starting. Plus, I caught on to the Harlequin’s offer of free e-books today – am I fast or what? – so there’re three more.

Looks like I’m covered. Really.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

